Upcoming Events

September 2 0 1 7

Monday, September 11
NCTONA Board Meeting 6:30pm

Saturday, September 16
Block Captains Breakfast Conclave

October 2 0 1 7

Tuesday, October 3
National Night Out

Monday, October 9
Columbus Day
NCTONA Board Meeting 6:30pm

Saturday, October 28
Fall Garage Sale

November 2 0 1 7

Monday, November 13
NCTONA Board Meeting 6:30pm

Tuesday, November 14
Fall General Membership Meeting

Thursday, November 23
Thanksgiving Day

December 2 0 1 7

Saturday, December 9
Winter Party at Mills Springs

Monday-Wednesday, December 18-20
Judging for Holiday Decorating Contest

NOTE: COP Training Classes are held at the SAPD Substation on 13030 Jones-Maltsberger. NCTONA Board meetings are held at Faith Lutheran Church.